top of page

The Reach Team

Darold Slack

Darold Slack - Technician, Ambassador & Advisor - Portland OR

"I joined Reach because I believe in its vision to help service techs reach their potential and take ownership of their destiny."

LinkedIn Profile 

dslack@reachforservice.com

Stanley Lumapas

Stanley Lumapas - Technician - Portland OR

"At Reach I get to do what I love. I serve my clients with integrity and provide real value. I am there for them to help them and relieve their stress. My family gets to experience my happiness and see how I am able to serve my clients." LinkedIn Profile  

slumapas@reachforservice.com

PJ Passey

PJ Passey - Technician - SW MO/ SE KS 

"Reach has given me the opportunity for more control, reward, recognition, and success.  This is exactly what I was looking for."

LinkedIn Profile 

pjpassey@reachforservice.com

Brandon Sharp

Brandon Sharp - Technician - Nashville TN

"I wanted to be part of an organization completely dedicated to service, a company focused on what I do and helping me be more successful doing it. With Reach, I am able to build strong relationships with my clients and provide the service experience I have always wanted to provide."

LinkedIn Profile 

bsharp@reachforservice.com

Blake Provin

Blake Provin - Technician - Tulsa OK

"I focus on delivering the highest level of service to my clients. My goal is to eliminate stress with every piece of equipment in their office."

LinkedIn Profile 

bprovin@reachforservice.com

Brandon Thomas

Brandon Thomas - Technician - Nashville TN

"I always strive to provide my clients with the highest quality of service possible. As a member of Reach, I am able to commit the time and attention to clients that they need and deserve.”

LinkedIn Profile 

bthomas@reachforservice.com

David B 3.1.jpg

David Baker - Technician - Houston TX

"I focus on my clients and their equipment so they can focus on what is important to them --patient care and operating a successful practice.”

LinkedIn Profile 

dbaker@reachforservice.com

kbrott.jpg

Keith Brott - Technician - Houston TX

Reach is all about excellence. I am committed to providing exceptional service, ensuring my clients’ needs are met and stress relieved. Quality is my unwavering standard and a true partnership is my goal with every client. Expect nothing but the best, fastest and most affordable service from me.

LinkedIn Profile 

kbrott@reachforservice.com

Anne Baer

Anne Baer - Director of Technician Success

"My focus is supporting technician success and offering our customers exceptional service. I am delighted to help craft a company where these goals are central to everything that we do."

LinkedIn Profile 

abaer@reachforservice.com

DJ Biersack
tina 4.jpg
Greg Biersack

DJ Biersack - Digital Marketing Manager 

"I love the opportunity to build a special company that is centered around the technicians who do such an amazing job taking care of our clients. I also love how passionate everyone on the Reach team is about helping technicians succeed and delivering better and more innovative service."

LinkedIn Profile

dbiersack@reachforservice.com

Tina Biersack - Technician Opportunity Liaison 

"I am inspired every day by the opportunities we are providing to technicians.  So much thought and care is behind our company and my hope is that our technicians and clients will see this as we partner with them towards reaching their goals."

LinkedIn Profile 

tbiersack@reachforservice.com

Greg Biersack - CEO and Business Growth Coach

"I started Reach because I wanted to have a company that focused on the success of service technicians. I wanted to help them reach their potential, reach their goals and reach their dreams. My passion is coaching people to achieve success."

LinkedIn Profile 

gbiersack@reachforservice.com

bottom of page