The Reach Team

Darold Slack

Darold Slack - Technician, Ambassador & Advisor - Portland OR

"I joined Reach because I believe in its vision to help service techs reach their potential and take ownership of their destiny." dslack@reachfoservice.com

Stanley Lumapas dental equipment technician

Stanley Lumapas - Technician - Portland OR

"At Reach I get to do what I love. I serve my clients with integrity and provide real value. I am there for them to help them and relieve their stress. My family gets to experience my happiness and see how I am able to serve my clients." slumpas@reachfoservice.com

pj 50.jpg

PJ Passey - Technician - SW MO/ SE KS 

"Reach has given me the opportunity for more control, reward, recognition, and success.  This is exactly what I was looking for." pjpassey@reachfoservice.com

mark d.png

Mark Duane - CA Regional Leader

"Working with Master Technicians, teaming with the best of the best, and delivering industry excellent service makes Reach fun. Building the company around our Technicians brings the vision to life." mduane@reachforservice.com

Anne Baer Reach Director of Technicain Success.jpg

Anne Baer - Director of Technician Success

"My focus is supporting technician success and offering our customers exceptional service. I am delighted to help craft a company where these goals are central to everything that we do."  abaer@reachforservice.com

tina.png

Tina Biersack - Founder and Director of Technician Opportunities 

"I am inspired every day by the opportunities we are providing to technicians.  So much thought and care is behind our company and my hope is that our technicians and clients will see this as we partner with them towards reaching their goals." tbiersack@reachforservice.com

dj1.jpg

DJ Biersack - Digital Marketing Manager 

"I love the opportunity to build a special company that is centered around the technicians who do such an amazing job taking care of our clients. I also love how passionate everyone on the Reach team is about helping technicians succeed and delivering better and more innovative service." dbiersack@reachforservice.com

DadRevised-1.jpg

Greg Biersack - CEO and Founder.

"I started Reach because I wanted to have a company that focused on the success of service technicians. I wanted to help them reach their potential, reach their goals and reach their dreams. My passion is coaching people to achieve success." gbiersack@reachforservice.com